Who is Maryse Désilets?

Fashion and Professional Branding Management Specialist, Maryse Désilets is the person to call upon for everything related to business men’s and women’s clothing and wardrobe.

A business woman herself, she was the Director of Emerging Markets for a large company. Her background allows her to be familiar with the requirements and the style of those in executive positions. Their images help to optimize their professional success.

The people of today must be impeccable – from morning until night, and in all circumstances. By assessing their needs, Maryse Désilets implements a true ACTION PLAN, including realistic, elegant and efficient clothing solutions which will highlight them. Give yourself an actual style and a professional brand which suits you. Count on a style which reflects your personality and which will mirror your skill.

Fashion has always been one of Maryse Désilets’s greatest passions. Her esthetic sense and her sense of proportion are a true gift. Maryse Désilets knows how to advise, listen and choose. It’s innate with her.

Since she excels in the art of matching clothes, she decided to let people benefit from this and to combine her talent and experience to launch her own styling and consulting practice.

WHAT DOES MA MEAN?

MA means “Maryse“,  ” En Mode Affaires “, en ” Mode Avion “. Mstands for Business Class – the concept of having Class in Business.

En Mode Affaires, is a styling services specially geared towards professionals and executives.

For a business trip, professionals prefer to travel “Business Class” for the image, the luxury and the comfort. In terms of clothing, you can also portray a brand image!

Your appearance allows you to demand respect, inspire confidence and make a good impression on your valued clients and colleagues. Having an impeccable, professional look will allow you to exude dynamism and authority, which allows you to achieve your goals more quickly.

“UPGRADE! With En Mode Affaires.

Line Desmarais

“I’m a Sales Director for a large telecom company and Maryse’s services have greatly helped me to solve my problem of lack of time. Maryse helped me with wise shopping… Her tips guided me, in a personalized way, towards original, bold and always elegant outfits.”

Line Desmarais
Me Robert P. Gosset

“As a business man who hates shopping, lacks time and needs to have a professional style and look, Maryse’s talent is greatly appreciated. The clothes she found for me are stylish, of great quality and make me look younger!

It’s a worthwhile investment when one has little time to choose clothes, but still wishes to be well dressed for work.”

Me Robert P. GossetNotary

Qui est Maryse Désilets?

Spécialiste de la mode et de la gestion de l’image professionnelle, Maryse Désilets est la personne à consulter pour tout ce qui touche la tenue vestimentaire et la garde-robe des gens d’affaires, hommes et femmes.

Elle-même femme d’affaires, elle a été notamment directrice des marchés émergents pour une grande
entreprise. Son parcours lui permet de bien connaître les exigences et le style dont ont besoin ceux et celles qui accèdent à des postes supérieurs. Leur image contribue à optimiser leur réussite professionnelle.

Les gens d’aujourd’hui doivent être impeccables du matin au soir et en toutes circonstances. En évaluant leurs besoins, Maryse Désilets met sur pied un véritable PLAN D’ACTION assorti de solutions vestimentaires réalistes, élégantes et efficaces qui sauront les mettre en valeur. Offrez-vous un style actuel et une image professionnelle qui vous ressemble. Misez sur un style qui reflète votre personnalité et qui sera le miroir de votre compétence.

La mode a toujours été l’une des grandes passions de Maryse Désilets. Son sens de l’esthétique et des proportions est un véritable don. Maryse Désilets sait conseiller, écouter et choisir. C’est inné chez elle.

Comme elle excelle dans l’art d’agencer les vêtements, elle a décidé d’en faire profiter les gens, et de combiner son talent et son expérience pour fonder son propre cabinet de styliste-conseil.

Que signifie MA?

MA, c’est à la fois « Maryse »,  « En Mode Affaires », en « Mode Avion ». Mest synonyme de classe affaires… il s’agit d’un acronyme qui fait référence au concept de classe en affaires.

En Mode Affaires est un service de stylisme dédié spécialement aux professionnels et aux cadres supérieurs.

En voyage d’affaires, les professionnels préfèrent voyager  en classe Affaires… question d’image, de luxe, de confort. En matière de vêtements, vous pouvez vous aussi afficher une classe qui vous démarque!

Votre apparence vous permet de susciter le respect, d’inspirer la confiance et de faire bonne impression sur vos clients importants comme sur vos collègues. En adoptant une tenue professionnelle impeccable, vous dégagerez  dynamisme et assurance et pourrez atteindre vos objectifs plus rapidement.

SURCLASSEZ-VOUS. Avec En Mode Affaires.

Line Desmarais

« Je suis directrice des ventes pour une grande entreprise de télécommunications et les services de Maryse m’ont grandement aidée à résoudre mon problème de manque de temps. Maryse a réalisé pour moi un magasinage judicieux… Ses conseils m’ont guidée, de façon personnalisée, vers des tenues originales, audacieuses et toujours élégantes. »

Line Desmarais
Me Robert P. Gosset

« En tant qu’homme qui déteste magasiner, qui manque de temps et qui a besoin d’avoir du style et un look professionnel, le talent de Maryse est grandement apprécié. Les vêtements qu’elle m’a trouvé sont stylés, de qualité et me font paraître plus jeune que mon âge!

C’est un investissement qui en vaut la peine quand on a peu de temps à consacrer au choix de ses vêtements mais qu’on désire quand même être bien habillé pour le travail. »

Me Robert P. Gossetnotaire